President-Elect Amy Speak, President Katie Profeta, Scholarship Chair Michael-Brianne Pressley

Treasure Coast Gator Club Board and Committees

The boards meets monthly on the second Tuesday of the month from 4:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. at Filthy's Fine Cocktails and Beer. 


  • President - Katie Profeta
  • President-Elect - Amy Speak
  • Secretary - Justin Larson
  • Treasurer - Andrew Barton

Members & Committees 

  • Fund Development Chair - Open
  • Programs/Outreach Chair - Open
    • Gator Toast Chair - Katie Profeta
    • Golf Tournament Chairs - Andrew Barton & Matt Barth
    • Scholarship Chair - Michael-Brianne Pressley 
  • Communications Chair - Open
  • Governance Chair - Doug Vitunac
  • Members-at-Large - Sean Mickley, Dane Ullian, Ashley Witkowski 

If you are interested in joining our board or becoming more involved with the Treasure Coast Gator Club, please email



Scroll to top